Zadoc Live

Joining HtR Live in studio is Zadoc…and the Nightmare with their new full-length album under his arm. We sample several tracks from “Tragically Ever After” in this nearly two hour release. RaYzor attempts to avoid the sting of punishment from bandmates and co-hosts alike by getting completely trashed. It didn’t work and that’s why a good time is had by all, except Ray.

Hate the Radio – HtR – Zadoc Live.mp3

Zadoc…and the Nightmare
Zadoc MySpace
Album Art
From “Tragically Ever After” By Zadoc…and the Nightmare

– Long Way From Home
– Nightshade
– Bathory’s Web
– Another Way
– Barefoot
– The Drive
– Save Me
– No More Goodbyes
– Twisted
Live Acoustic Set
– Road To Yesterday
– Another Way featuring Uncle Norme
– Save Your Tears

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to RSS Feed Follow HtR on Twitter!